Only profiles with the following status can be deleted from the dashboard:

  1. Unsubmitted

  2. Waiting Approval

  3. Expired

Once a profile is approved and active the owner can request to delete the profile via chat.

Important! Once your profile is deleted it cannot be recovered.

How to Delete Your Obituary Profile

  1. While you're logged in navigate to the user dashboard

  2. Click the blue action button and select "Delete Obituary"

  3. Confirm by clicking "Yes"

Did this answer your question?