Users can cancel anytime by:
- Sending an email request to [email protected]
- Sending a request via a chat message
- Logging into their dashboard and stopping their service manually.
Once a user's obituary is approved that user will receive an invoice notification which means their credit card has been charged. Once a user cancels their plan, their service will be stopped and there will be no further charges.
Premium and Lifetime Plans:
These plans don't need to be canceled. They are purchased as a one-time payment.